Contact

Our Board and contact information:

Owner/President/Media Relations/Writer: Rick Dumont rick@sweatyturtle.com

Chief Operating OFficer/Photography/Cinematography/Bookings: Angela Sanscrainte angela@sweatyturtle.com

Chief Marketing Officer: Doug Reed doug@sweatyturtle.com

Canadian Promotions/Writer: Maggie Christi maggie@sweatyturtle.com

Wisconsin Promotions: Mike Nute mike@sweatyturtle.com

Writer/Actor/Editor/Assistant Director: Mark Resnik mark@sweatyturtle.com


Hit Counter provided by laptop reviews