Contact

Our Board and contact information:

Owner/Director/Media Relations/Writer: Rick Dumont rick@sweatyturtle.com

Business Manager/Photography/Cinematography/Bookings: Angela Sanscrainte angela@sweatyturtle.com

Marketing and PR: Karl Zahn karl@sweatyturtle.com

Canadian Promotions/Writer: Maggie Christi maggie@sweatyturtle.com

Makeup Artist Samantha Joyce samantha@sweatyturtle.com

Wisconsin Promotions: Mike Nute mike@sweatyturtle.com

Writer/Actor/Editor/Assistant Director: Mark Resnik mark@sweatyturtle.com


Hit Counter provided by laptop reviews